Annabel Monaghan in conversation with Susie Orman Schnall

Primary tabs

Program Type:

Author Talk, In-Person

Age Group:

Adults
Registration for this event will close on August 12, 2024 @ 3:00pm.
There are 11 seats remaining.

Program Description

Event Details

Annabel Monaghan returns this August with her third novel, SUMMER ROMANCE, another heart-tugging and hilarious love story for readers of Carley Fortune, Emily Henry, and Beth O’Leary. She is also the author of LibraryReads pick Same Time Next Summer and Indie Next and LibraryReads pick Nora Goes Off Script, as well as two young adult novels and Does This Volvo Make My Butt Look Big?

 

Susie Orman Schnall is the author of five novels: Anna Bright Is Hiding Something, We Came Here to Shine, The Subway Girls, The Balance Project, and On Grace. Her writing has appeared in numerous publications including The New York Times, HuffPost, PopSugar, Writer’s Digest, Harper's Bazaar, and Glamour.

Disclaimer(s)

REGISTRATION REQUIRED

Registration is required as space is limited. 


Registration

Add Registrant

Note: All required fields are indicated with an asterisk.